Ed Males and James Roche from Sevenoaks School again won the Sir Richard Fairey Marine Trophy for the nine race series, but only by a small margin from the all girl crew of Rachel Wigmore and Sophie Anderson from Portsmouth Grammar School who also won the Astral Trophy.

The 1st ‘old boat’ prize sailing a 1997 boat and sails went to Henry and Emma Boyle from Godalming College.

The 1st ‘Schools Boat’ was won by Helen and Bess Mayhew from Sevenoaks School.

The new BSDRA trophy was won by Edward Lucas and Simon Wood from Radley College.

The Practice race was won by Edward Parker and Simon Tibbott from Hurstpierpoint College.


bottom bar image