prizes head

The first school owned boat prize was won by James Roche and Rob Ozanne from Sevenoaks who were also the winners of the Sir Richard Fairey Trophy.

The first boat with a sail number prior to 47500 was won by
Iver Ahimann and Jamie Seymour from Sherbourne.

The first boat with an all girl crew and winners of the Astral Trophy were
Joanna Brigg and Micky Boughton from Portsmouth Grammar School.

bottom bar image